Staff and Departments


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Parrott – Headteacher mparrott@ivesheadschool.org

Ms Biddles – Deputy Headteacher & SENDCO jbiddles@ivesheadschool.org

Dr Chisholm – Deputy Headteacher cchisholm@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs McNally – Assistant Headteacher smcnally@ivesheadschool.org 

Mrs Cornes – Director of Learning Environment dcornes@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Barstow – Director of Student Wellbeing – jbarstow@ivesheadschool.org

Miss Burnell – Operations Manager – eburnell@ivesheadschool.org 


English Faculty

Mr Bailey – Director of English sbailey@ivesheadschool.org

Miss Watson – Assistant Director of English – hwatson@ivesheadschool.org

Miss Elgey – Assistant Director Literacy – relgey@ivesheadschool.org

Teachers: Mr Allford, Miss Browne, Miss Buchanan, Miss Cavender, Mrs Holland, Mr James, Mrs Pratt

HLTAs: Mrs Grimes, Ms Ufton


Maths Faculty

Mr Twitchin – Director of Maths ltwitchin@ivesheadschool.org

Miss Patel – Assistant Director of Maths – spatel@ivesheadschool.org

Mr Farley – Assistant Director of Maths – jfarley@ivesheadschool.org

Teachers: Miss Hallam, Miss Prescott, Mr Rooke, Mr Turner, Mrs Wileman, Mr Willson

HLTAs: Mrs Burton, Mrs Dawson, Mrs Gordon


Science Faculty

Mr Trenchard – Director of Science jtrenchard@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Brentnall – Assistant Director of Science – sbrentnall@ivesheadschool.org

Teachers:  Miss Ayub, Mr Charvill, Ms Green, Mr Hadley, Dr Hinsley, Mrs Hughes, Mr Priestley, Mr Williams

Senior Technician: Mrs Toms, Mrs Waite


Creative Faculty

Mr Snutch – Director of Creative jsnutch@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Hebden – Assistant Director of Creative – lhebden@ivesgeadschool.org

Teachers: Mrs Court, Mrs Doleman, Mr Donald, Mrs Edwards, Mrs Jenkins, Mrs Law, Mr Mark, Mrs Stevenson, Miss Watson, Miss Wright

Technicians: Mrs Johnson, Mrs Knight, Mr Wheeler


Culture Faculty

Mrs Whiteman – Director of Culture swhiteman@ivesheadschool.org

Mr Montgomery – Assistant Director of Culture – smontgomery@iveshheadschool.org

Teachers:  Miss Chamberlain, Mr Hoque, Miss Palmer, Mr Powell, Mr Nuttall, Mr Smith, Mr Thorold, Ms Wardman, Mr Wood, Mrs Drew


Inclusive Provision

Mrs Pitts – Director of Inclusive Provision – dpitts@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Hoult –Transition Group Teacher – khoult@ivesheadschool.org

 

__________________________________________________________________________

Pastoral

Mrs McNally – Assistant Head smcnally@ivesheadschool.org

Mr James – Director of Post 16 njames@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Barstow – Director of Student Wellbeing – jbarstow@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Stevenson – Director of Personal Development – cstevenson@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Pearson-Neal – Phase Manager (Y7-Y8) – jPearson-Neal@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Buck – Phase Manager (Y9-Y11) – jbuck@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Doleman – P16 Enrichment Co-ordinator – tdoleman@ivesheadschool.org 

Mr Nuttall – Assistant Director Year 11 – dnuttall@ivesheadschool.org

Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs Britt, Miss Rose, Mrs Snook, Miss Taylor


Learning Development

Mrs Shaw – Learning Development Co-ordinator

Mrs Helm – Assistant Learning Development Co-Ordinator

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Blagden, Mrs Bromptom, Mrs Carpenter, Mrs Edwards, Mrs Harris, Mrs King, Mrs Mason, Mrs Moss, Miss Roberts, Mrs Rouston, Mrs Snook, Mrs Stanley, Mrs Welch

Learning Support Assistants: Miss Booth, Mrs Bounds, Mrs Britt, Miss Greasley, Mr Folkard, Miss Helm, Mrs Hicks, Mrs Mills, Mrs Peck, Miss Pitts, Mrs Rose, Mrs Woolliscroft


Support Staff

Mrs Bridge- Assistant Curriculum and Examination Manager

Miss Burnell – Operations Manager

Mrs Callender – Cover Manager

Mrs Holder – Curriculum and Examination Manager

Mrs Jones – Finance Officer

Miss Lovett – Senior IT Technician

Miss Monk – Cover Supervisor

Mrs Penver – Attendance Officer

Mrs H Russell – Reprographics Technician

Mrs Walker – Receptionist


Site and Premises Staff

Mr Anthony and Mr Matthews – Premises Officers

Miss Bottomley – Premises Assistant

Mrs L Russell – Community and Facilities Officer

Mr Walker – Campus Manager