Staff and Departments


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Parrott – Headteacher mparrott@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Gutteridge – Deputy Headteacher agutteridge@ivesheadschool.org

Ms Biddles – Assistant Headteacher & SENDCO jbiddles@ivesheadschool.org

Dr Chisholm – Assistant Headteacher cchisholm@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs McMahon – Assistant Headteacher cmcmahon@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Cornes – Director of learning Environment dcornes@ivesheadschool.org


English Faculty

Mr Bailey – Director of English sbailey@ivesheadschool.org

Mr James – Assistant Director of English

Teachers: Miss Elgey, Mrs Holland, Ms Mansell, Mrs Pratt, Mrs Young

HLTAs: Mrs Burditt, Mrs Grimes


Maths Faculty

Mr Twitchin – Director of Maths ltwitchin@ivesheadschool.org

Miss Patel – Assistant Director of Maths

Teachers: Mr Farley, Mr Rooke, Ms Shields, Ms Wileman, Mr Willson

HLTAs: Mrs Burton, Mrs Dawson, Mrs Gordon

Librarian: Mrs Goacher


Science Faculty

Mr Trenchard – Director of Science jtrenchard@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Brentnall – Assistant Director of Science

Teachers: Ms Green, Mr Hadley, Miss Hill, Mrs Parmar, Mr Priestley, Mr Stephenson, Mr Williams, Mrs Williams

Senior Technician: Mrs Toms Technician: Miss M Hill


Creative Faculty

Mr Snutch – Director of Creative jsnutch@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Hebden – Assistant Director of Creative

Teachers: Mrs Edwards, Mrs Gandabhai, Miss Harvey, Mr Jeffries, Mrs Jenkins, Mrs Law, Mr Mark, Mrs Mistry, Mrs Stevenson, Miss Watson

Technicians: Mrs Knight, Mr Wheeler, Mrs Wilson


Culture Faculty

Mrs Whiteman – Director of Culture swhiteman@ivesheadschool.org

Mr Montgomery – Assistant Director of Culture

Teachers: Mrs Alexander, Mrs Burrows, Mr Hallett, Miss Palmer, Mr Smith, Miss Vaza, Ms Wardman, Mr Wood


Pastoral

Mrs McNally – Director of Progress smcnally@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Pearson-Neal – Phase Manager (Y7-Y8)

Miss Neal – Phase Manager (Y9-Y11)

Mrs Hoult –Transition Group Teacher

Mrs Barstow – Safeguarding Officer

Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs Britt, Mrs King, Miss Rose, Mrs Rose, Mrs Snook


Learning Development

Mr Johnson – Assistant SENDCO gjohnson@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Pitts – ERP Teacher

Mrs Shaw – ERP Co-ordinator

Mrs Slater and Mrs Wright – Learning Support Co-ordinator

Mrs Helm – Administrative Assistant

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Anscombe, Miss Ball, Mrs Barrowcliff, Mrs Blagden, Mrs Bromptom, Mr Burrows, Mrs Callender, Mrs Carpenter, Mrs Donald, Mrs Draycott, Mrs Edwards, Mrs Gibson, Mrs Harris, Mrs King, Miss Mands, Mrs Mason, Mrs Moss, Mrs O’Brien, Mrs Pascoe, Mrs Richardson, Miss Roberts, Mrs Robertson, Mrs Rouston, Mrs Shaw, Mrs Snaith, Mrs Welch, Mrs Williams

Learning Support Assistants: Mr Barstow, Mrs Bounds, Mrs Britt, Mrs Hicks, Mrs Mills, Mrs Woolliscroft


Support Staff

Mrs Billing – Cover Supervisor

Miss Burnell – Operations Manager

Miss Fisher – Exams Officer

Mrs Hartley – Data Assistant

Mrs Jamieson – Administrator

Miss Johnson, Mrs Moss and Mrs Walker – Receptionists

Mrs Jones – Finance Officer

Miss Marshall – Cover Organiser

Mrs Russell – Reprographics Technician

Mr Walker – IT Systems Manager

Mr Walton – Senior IT Technician


Site and Premises Staff

Mr Dixon – Facilities Manager

Mr Anthony, Mrs Hughes and Mr Walton – Premises Officers

Mrs Russell – Community and Facilities Officer

Mrs Soni – Pool Manager

Miss Bottomley and Mrs Skellington – Cleaning Supervisors