Staff and Departments


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Parrott – Headteacher mparrott@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Gutteridge – Deputy Headteacher agutteridge@ivesheadschool.org

Ms Biddles – Assistant Headteacher & SENDCO jbiddles@ivesheadschool.org

Dr Chisholm – Assistant Headteacher cchisholm@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs McMahon – Assistant Headteacher cmcmahon@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Cornes – Director of Learning Environment dcornes@ivesheadschool.org


English Faculty

Mr Bailey – Director of English sbailey@ivesheadschool.org

Mr James – Assistant Director of English

Teachers: Miss Buchanan, Miss Cavender, Miss Elgey, Mrs Holland, Mrs Pratt, Miss Watson

HLTAs: Mrs Burditt, Mrs Grimes


Maths Faculty

Mr Twitchin – Director of Maths ltwitchin@ivesheadschool.org

Miss Patel – Assistant Director of Maths

Teachers: Mr Farley, Miss Hallam, Mr Rooke, Ms Shields, Ms Wileman, Mr Willson

HLTAs: Mrs Burton, Mrs Dawson, Mrs Gordon


Science Faculty

Mr Trenchard – Director of Science jtrenchard@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Brentnall – Assistant Director of Science

Teachers: Dr Booth, Ms Green, Mr Hadley, Mr Priestley, Mr Stephenson, Mr Williams, Mrs Williams

Senior Technician: Mrs Toms, Mrs Waite


Creative Faculty

Mr Snutch – Director of Creative jsnutch@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Hebden – Assistant Director of Creative

Teachers: Mrs Court, Mrs Doleman, Mrs Edwards, Mr Jeffries, Mrs Jenkins, Mrs Law, Mr Mark, Mrs Mistry, Mrs Stevenson, Miss Watson

Technicians: Mrs Knight, Mr Wheeler, Mrs Wilson


Culture Faculty

Mrs Whiteman – Director of Culture swhiteman@ivesheadschool.org

Mr Montgomery – Assistant Director of Culture

Teachers: Mrs Bajwa, Mr Hallett, Miss Palmer, Mr Nuttall, Mr Smith, Mr Thorold, Ms Wardman, Mr Wood


Pastoral

Mrs McNally – Director of Progress smcnally@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Pearson-Neal – Phase Manager (Y7-Y8)

Miss Neal – Phase Manager (Y9-Y11)

Mrs Hoult –Transition Group Teacher

Mrs Barstow – Safeguarding Officer

Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs Britt, Mrs Lovley, Mrs King, Miss Rose, Mrs Snook


Learning Development

Mr Johnson – Assistant SENDCO gjohnson@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Pitts – ERP Teacher

Mrs Shaw – Learning Development Co-ordinator

Mrs Helm – Assistant Learning Development Co-Ordinator

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Anscombe, Miss Ball, Mrs Barrowcliff, Mrs Blagden, Mrs Bromptom, Mr Burrows, Mrs Carpenter, Mrs Edwards, Mrs Harris, Mrs King, Miss Mands, Mrs Mason, Mrs Moss, Mrs Richardson, Miss Roberts, Mrs Rouston, Mrs Welch,

Learning Support Assistants: Mr Barstow, Mrs Bounds, Mrs Britt, Mrs Hicks, Mrs Mills, Mrs Woolliscroft


Support Staff

Mrs Billing – Cover Supervisor

Miss Burnell – Operations Manager

Mrs Callender – Cover Manager

Miss Fisher – Exams Officer

Mrs Hartley – Data Assistant

Mrs Jones – Finance Officer

Miss Lovett – Senior IT Technician

Mrs Macfarlane – Admin Assistant

Mrs Russell – Reprographics Technician

Mrs Walker – Receptionist

Mr Walker – IT Systems Manager


Site and Premises Staff

Mr Dixon – Facilities Manager

Mr Anthony and Mr Walton – Premises Officers

Miss Bottomley – Premises Assistant

Mrs Russell – Community and Facilities Officer

Mrs Soni – Pool Manager