Staff and Departments


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Parrott – Headteacher mparrott@ivesheadschool.org

Ms Biddles – Deputy Headteacher & SENDCO jbiddles@ivesheadschool.org

Dr Chisholm – Deputy Headteacher cchisholm@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs McMahon – Deputy Headteacher cmcmahon@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs McNally – Assistant Headteacher smcnally@ivesheadschool.org 

Mrs Cornes – Director of Learning Environment dcornes@ivesheadschool.org


English Faculty

Mr Bailey – Director of English sbailey@ivesheadschool.org

Miss Watson – Assistant Director of English

Teachers: Miss Buchanan, Miss Cavender, Miss Elgey, Mrs Holland, Mr James, Mrs Pratt, Miss Watson

HLTAs: Mrs Grimes, Ms Ufton


Maths Faculty

Mr Twitchin – Director of Maths ltwitchin@ivesheadschool.org

Miss Patel – Assistant Director of Maths

Teachers: Mr Farley, Miss Hallam, Mr Rooke, Ms Wileman, Mr Willson

HLTAs: Mrs Burton, Mrs Dawson, Mrs Gordon


Science Faculty

Mr Trenchard – Director of Science jtrenchard@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Brentnall – Assistant Director of Science

Teachers:  Ms Green, Mr Hadley, Dr Hinsley, Mr Priestley, Mr Stephenson, Mr Williams, Mrs Williams

Senior Technician: Mrs Toms, Mrs Waite


Creative Faculty

Mr Snutch – Director of Creative jsnutch@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Hebden – Assistant Director of Creative

Teachers: Mrs Court, Mrs Doleman, Mrs Edwards, Mr Jeffries, Mrs Jenkins, Mrs Law, Mr Mark, Mrs Stevenson, Miss Watson

Technicians: Mrs Knight, Mr Wheeler, Mr Wills


Culture Faculty

Mrs Whiteman – Director of Culture swhiteman@ivesheadschool.org

Mr Montgomery – Assistant Director of Culture

Teachers: Mrs Bajwa, Miss Palmer, Mr Nuttall, Mrs Riley, Mr Smith, Mr Thorold, Ms Wardman, Mr Wood


Pastoral

Mrs McNally – Deputy Headteacher smcnally@ivesheadschool.org

Mr James – Director of Post 16 njames@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Barstow – Safeguarding and Well-being Manager – jbarstow@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Pearson-Neal – Phase Manager (Y7-Y8)

Miss Neal – Phase Manager (Y9-Y11)

Mrs Hoult –Transition Group Teacher

Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs Britt, Mrs Lovley, Mrs King, Miss Rose, Mrs Snook


Learning Development

Mr Johnson – Assistant SENDCO gjohnson@ivesheadschool.org

Mrs Pitts – ERP Teacher

Mrs Shaw – Learning Development Co-ordinator

Mrs Helm – Assistant Learning Development Co-Ordinator

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Anscombe, Mrs Barrowcliff, Mrs Blagden, Mrs Bromptom, Mr Burrows, Mrs Carpenter, Mrs Edwards, Mrs Harris, Mrs King, Mrs Mason, Mrs Moss, Mrs Richardson, Miss Roberts, Mrs Rouston, Mrs Snook, Mrs Welch,

Learning Support Assistants: Mr Barstow, Mrs Bounds, Mrs Britt, Mr Donald, Mrs Hicks, Mrs Mills, Mrs Woolliscroft


Support Staff

Mrs Ashurst – Exams Officer

Mrs Billing – Cover Supervisor

Miss Burnell – Operations Manager

Mrs Callender – Cover Manager

Mr Flora – IT Technician Apprentice

Mrs Jones – Finance Officer

Miss Lovett – Senior IT Technician

Mrs Macfarlane – Admin Assistant

Mrs Russell – Reprographics Technician

Mrs Walker – Receptionist

Miss White – Admin Apprentice


Site and Premises Staff

Mr Anthony and Mr Walton – Premises Officers

Miss Bottomley – Premises Assistant

Mrs Russell – Community and Facilities Officer

Mr Walker – Campus Manager